EMAIL LIST

BOARD MEMBERS

Marc Montpetit, President, 616-656-4310, marcmontpetit@290signs.com

Larry Risbridger, Vice President, 616-690-0692, elrisbridger@charter.net

Tom Mundt, Treasurer, 616-485-1426, tommundt@gmail.com

Mark Gurney, Secretary, 616-635-0937, mark.gurney@hotmail.com

JR Hartman, 616-453-8344, jr@hhmetalsource.com

Jason Cook, 616-745-5951, jacook@alro.com

Eric Johnson, 616-399-4438, eric.johnson48@gmail.com

Dave DeJonge, 616-771-9690, dave.dejonge@woodtv.com

Don Messinger, 616-846-7600, dmessinger@messingerlegalservices.com

Pete Miller, peterbmiller9@gmail.com

Ellie Frey, 616-331-6827, freyel@gvsu.edu

Jeff Edwards, 616-293-8684, EDWARDS@sme-usa.com

Lance Clime, 616-307-3971, lanceclimie@hotmail.com

Mike Young, 231-750-1430, mikeyoung32@gmail.com

Nick Duthler, 616-446-2412, nick.duthler@gmail.com

Nichol De Mol, Project Manager, Rogue River Home Rivers Initiative, 231-557-6362, ndemol@tu.org

SWMTU EMAIL

West Michigan Trout Unlimited wants to hear from you. Please direct your communication to: info@swmtu.org.

SWMTU POSTAL ADDRESS

Schrems West Michigan Trout Unlimited

P.O. Box 230094

Grand Rapids, MI 49523

ADDRESS CHANGES

If you would like to change your address, the best place to start is with the national TU organization. They maintain the database that we use to get your address.

It is always important to ensure TU has the most current information on file for you. This prevents you from missing out on member benefits such as the quarterly Trout magazine and the Annual Calendar. It also allows your local chapter — SWMTU — to be able to contact you as well for chapter meetings, outings and projects.

Members can change/update their contact information anytime online. This includes name, address, phone number, and email address.

  1. Access www.tu.org.
  2. Click MEMBER LOGIN in upper right corner of screen.
  3. Directions on how to login are described on this login page.
  4. If you changed your login and password in the past, and forgot it, you can request it here.
  5. After you have logged in, you are presented with your “Welcome to My TU” page.
  6. To the right is a link called, EDIT PROFILE >. This allows you to edit your contact information via our website.
  7. Once you’ve updated your information, click Update.

LINK TO SWMTU.ORG

We encourage members and supporters of WMTU to link to http://www.swmtu.org. If you have a web site, feel free to copy and save any of these graphics. (Please be sure to save the graphics on your server; do not link directly to the graphics on swmtu.org.)

 

100×68 pixels

 

175×119 pixels

 

473×322 pixels

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.