Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS

Jeff Edwards, President, 616-514-7121, jedwards27@msn.com

Ellie Frey Zagel, Vice President, 616-331-6827, freyel@gvsu.edu

Larry Risbridger, Secretary, 616-690-0692, elrisbridger@charter.net

Tom Mundt, Treasurer, 616-485-1426, tommundt@gmail.com

Lance Climie, Banquet Chair, 616-307-3971, lanceclimie@hotmail.com

Pete Miller, Conservation Chair, 417-420-4003, peterbmiller9@gmail.com

Steve Frendt, Conservation Vice Chair, 616-540-0742, sfrendt@dartbank.com

Marci Cisneros, Membership & Communications Chair, mcisneros@visitgrandhaven.com

Al Woody, awoody@comcast.net

Michael Crittenden, michael@mackinawharvest.com

Steven Brinks, smbrinks@sbcglobal.net

Mark Gurney, 616-635-0937, megurney1234@gmail.com

George Zuiderveen,616-240-4176, ggzuider@sbcglobal.net

Eric Doyle, 616-634-8494, ericdoyle@me.com

Dave Helder, 616-914-5312, davehelder78@gmail.com

Nichol De Mol, Project Manager, Rogue River Home Rivers Initiative, 231-557-6362, ndemol@tu.org