Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS

Lance Climie, President, 616-307-3971, lanceclimie@hotmail.com

Marci Cisneros, Vice President, 616-842-4499, mcisneros@visitgrandhaven.com

Larry Risbridger, Secretary, 616-690-0692, elrisbridger@charter.net

Tom Mundt, Treasurer, 616-485-1426, tommundt@gmail.com

Pete Miller, Conservation Chair, 517-420-4003, peterbmiller9@gmail.com

Jeff Edwards, 616-514-7121, jedwards@rockfordconstruction.com

Al Woody, 231-798-3536, awoody@comcast.net

Steve Frendt, 616-540-0742, sfrendt@dartbank.com

George Zuiderveen,616-240-4176, ggzuider@sbcglobal.net

Steven Brinks, 616-550-6482, smbrinks@sbcglobal.net

Dave Helder, 616-914-5312, davehelder78@gmail.com

Nick Garlock, 616-540-5406, garlocknick@gmail.com

Matt Hylant, 330-958-1277, matt.hylant@hylant.com

Bill Rowell, 616-717-0473, browell@gmail.com

David Whitfield, 616-206-7036, dwhitfield@wnj.com

 

Rogue River Home Rivers Initiative: Trout Unlimited National

Nichol De Mol, Project Manager, 231-557-6362, ndemol@tu.org

Jamie Vaughan, jvaughan@tu.org